Hey, You Have Owls on Your Butt!

Posted on April 14, 2010

0


This is my favorite skirt probably ever.  It has owls on the butt.  Seriously.

Paul and Joe for Target, However long ago that was.

I really, really hope that yesterday was the last day that I felt like I had to wear tights and boots.  It was snowing in the morning.  Stupid!

I thought about wearing my shiny red boots, but decided that yellow, purple, and red might have been too much, so I went with the black ones.

The yellow cardigan is from Target, just this season.  It sort of pilled up the first time I washed it, which was annoying because I’d been wanting a cardigan this color for a long time.  Even though it’s pilly, I still wear it because I don’t have a replacement for it yet.

The gray and white spotty top is from Ann Taylor Loft, the neck is a little low so I think I’ll have to figure out a different way to wear it.  I do far too much bending and moving in my job to have to worry about what my neckline is doing.

The purple tights were in my tights box.  I don’t know where they came from or how long they’ve been there.

The flat boots are from Torrid a couple of years ago.  I cannot express my joy for having a store with tons of cute boots for big calves.

Posted in: Clothing, Fashion