Trucker hat, and an accidental glimpse into my office life.

Posted on June 11, 2010

0


My ponytailed dude coworker was so, so excited the other day when he told me that he’d gotten a present for me. He got this for me from a trucker who picked up a load from us the other day. I’m totally going to figure out how to rock it. Trucker guy was all out of the camo-print hats but I’m happy with this one. Besides, my favorite redneck truck driver got a camo one and has worn it every day since, and that makes my heart way more happy than owning one myself ever would. Also, I have a camo one with my own company’s logo that I never wear, and really what’s the use of multiple camo trucker hats when you can have a stellar American Flag one? Seriously.

Plus, you get to see how fantastically organized my desk is, and how my desk calendar is still on the April page. I use a droid phone, it does everything for me, I have little need for a paper calendar, but it does come in handy when I need to jot something down.

Posted in: Uncategorized