Last Day of the Black-Out!

Posted on June 14, 2010

0


Yeah, I totally wore this outfit last night for the barbecue, then took it off and re-wore it to work today. What of it?

Today was the last day of Sal’s Summer Black-out Challenge.  It was harder than I thought it would be.  Maybe it only seemed harder because knowing I “couldn’t” wear black sort of led me to think more about wanting to wear it.

I definitely like these jeans, even though I didn’t think I would.  They might be my favorite pair.  This outfit might have been a little bit casual for work, but at least it had lots of colors?

Maybe Every Color, Ever.

This was going to be the last wearing for the flats, but I think I will wear them one more time. Seriously, they are pretty amazing.  I got them for $5 on super clearance thinking I’d probably wear them a couple of times.  They turned out to be regulars in the rotation to the point that they are just about finished.

