All Because I Didn’t Want to Do My Hair

Posted on June 17, 2010

0


I need my hair cut and colored.  Does anyone else have traumas over spending most of a day in a salon chair? I feel like it takes sooo much time so I tend to put it off as long as humanly possible.  My hairdresser knows this and does her best to accommodate my weirdness and weave the color in such a way that the roots won’t be super gnarley as it grows out. Well, eventually there’s no hope left and I have to devote a Saturday to my head. That time has come. I just need to find a Saturday.

The point of all of that is that I didn’t feel like fixing my hair today so I wanted to wear a scarf in my hair.  This one was on the top of the pile, so it won. (That seems to be a recurring theme this week, I did the same thing with my gray denim skirt.)

