Creativity Blows

Posted on June 30, 2010

4


image

"Paisley" Headband

image

Tan and Turquoise Yo-Yo Cluster Headband

It’s almost midnight and I can’t sleep. My brain is aflutter with all sorts of ideas and it won’t shut down for the night.

Lately I’ve been making things and wearing them on my head. They’ve gotten quite a bit of attention and I’ve been asked if I sell them. I don’t sell them… yet. I was against the idea at first, but I’m seriously considering it. I figure if people really want to pay money for something, I might as well sell it to them, right?

Here are a few things I’ve made so far. Please let me know what you think?

image

Beachy Turquoise and Gold Hairpin

image

Gray, Pearl, and Black Yo-Yo Cluster Headband (Made from vintage/thrifted suiting fabric)

