Back in the saddle?

Posted on August 13, 2010

0


I’m back, I guess.   I feel a little bit more like myself, and that’s helping me want to a)get dressed in the morning and b)stay dressed long enough when I get home to take photos.
Do you ever feel like you sometimes want to take a break from writing because you feel like you don’t have anything interesting to say and if you did write, you’d probably just end up complaining like a teenager “I feel fat, I’m tired, blah blah blah”? That’s kind of how I’ve felt.
This sweater is new to the blog, it is from the Gap.  The little top is also new, it is by Tulle, and I purchased it at what is one of the most adorable stores ever, Lucille Elaine in the Fashion Place Mall in Salt Lake City.  They carry a lot of local and one of a kind merchandise, as well as lines like Tulle and Trashy Diva.   I’m wearing my coral necklace as a bracelet.  I think I almost like it better this way.
