I Love Him For Lots of Reasons, Plus He Sure Cleans Up Nice!

Posted on August 29, 2010

1


I’ll post all about my party later, because my sisters brought their big fancy cameras and took a bazillion photos, but I wanted to show the very best part.   Not just of the party, but of my every day life.  Daniel does most of the cleaning up around here.  He does the dishes, cleans the floor, washes and folds the laundry…  It’s pretty amazing.

Kitchen as I left it.

Dining table as I left it.

After our guests left last night (well after midnight), I did a quick scan for perishables and left the mess for morning.   When I woke up today (well after noon), the kitchen was cleaned up, with a load of dishes waiting in the sink for their turn in the dishwasher.

Kitchen as I found it.

Dining table as I found it.

